University of Tennessee Vols and Lady Vols Tickets is the Official Online Ticket Venue of University of Tennessee Athletics. Get your tickets today for upcoming Vols and Lady Vols events. Go Big Orange!

Volunteer Ticket Marketplace

StubHub - How to Delete or Deactivate a ticket listing

A customer can delete or deactivate a ticket listed on StubHub, as long as it has NOT been selected by a buyer for purchase.

If you have decided to use or transfer a ticket that you have listed on StubHub, you must DELETE its listing. If you entered the barcodes for your tickets when you listed them, the tickets will not be valid for use UNLESS you delete the listing. When you choose to DELETE your listing, you can then use your ticket at the game, or proceed with transferring the season ticket to someone else through your UTTIX.COM ticket account.

To temporarily remove a listing from StubHub, a customer can DEACTIVATE the listing and reactivate it later. PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU DEACTIVATE A LISTING, IT DOES NOT RELEASE your tickets for use or to transfer to another user.

To delete or deactivate tickets listed on StubHub:

  1. Sign in to your StubHub account at
  2. Click on "Listings" to view current listings. You can only delete or deactivate ACTIVE listings. Listing is active until the moment a buyer selects it for purchase.
  3. Select the box to the left of the listing you wish to delete or deactivate. You can delete or deactivate one listing at a time. Choose "DELETE" or "DEACTIVATE" to continue.

Remember - If you decide to use or transfer a previously listed ticket, you MUST DELETE THE LISTING to release the lock on the seats.

Still have questions?

(865) 656-1200
1600 Phillip Fulmer Way
Suite 201
Knoxville, TN 37996
Visit the UT Ticket Office Homepage
Follow us on Twitter: @UTTIX

Contact us